Sacral Chakra Incense


- +
Sacral Chakra Incense

Contains 10 sticks

Location: center of abdomen
Sense: taste
Element: water
Body Parts: lumbar region, sexual organs, reproductive system
Mind and Spirit: food and sexuality, creative energy, desires, sensuality, willingness to feel emotions

Special Ingredients: Patchouli (Grounding, inspiring), Ylang-Ylang (aphrodisiac, balancing), Geranium (balancing, harmonizing), Palmarosa (comforting, soothing), Lemon (inspiring, focusing), Neroli (removes blockages, to be present in the moment).

Ayurveda is the ancient "science of healthy life", originating in the Himalayas thousands of years ago. It teaches that harmony of body, mind and spirit, and our environment brings physical and mental health.

Chakra is a sanskrit word meaning wheel or vortex. We have seven main chakras (energy centers). Each chakra is connected to certain parts ot he body as well as with our mind and spiritual development. Chakras can be activated and Balanced to create a life of harmony, health and spiritual awakening.

Length: 9 inches
Made in India