Heart Chakra Incense


- +
Heart Chakra Incense

Contains 10 sticks

Location: center of chest, heart
Sense: touch
Element: air
Body Parts: circulatory system, heart, lungs, chest area
Mind and Spirit: perceptions of love, emotions, compassion, Balance

Special Ingredients: Rose Oil (opens the heart, exhilarating), Saffron (balancing, uplifting), Palma Rosa (comforting, connects body, mind and spirit).

Ayurveda is the ancient "science of healthy life", originating in the Himalayas thousands of years ago. It teaches that harmony of body, mind and spirit, and our environment brings physical and mental health.

Chakra is a sanskrit word meaning wheel or vortex. We have seven main chakras (energy centers). Each chakra is connected to certain parts ot he body as well as with our mind and spiritual development. Chakras can be activated and Balanced to create a life of harmony, health and spiritual awakening.

Length: 9 inches
Made in India