7 Chakra Stone Kit

Write a review
| Ask a question

Sale price$22.99


7 chakra healing crystals
Crystal Wand
Velvet pouch for storage

Energy Centers Chart inside explaining the different Chakras and what each stone means. Contains amethyst, sodalite, blue turquoise, green aventurine, yellow aventurine, carnelian, red jasper and a selenite charger.

Keywords: Protection, purification, divine connection, relief from addiction
Element: Wind
Chakras: Third Eye (6th), Crown (7th), Etheric (8th and beyond)

Keywords: Access to subconscious/intuitive abilities, enhanced insight/mental performance, deepened intuition
Element: Wind
Chakras: Third Eye (6th)

Blue Turquoise
Keywords: Friendship, Clarity, Perseverance
Element: Water
Chakras: Throat (5th)

Green Aventurine
Keywords: Vitality, growth, confidence, luck
Element: Water, Earth
Chakras: Hearth (4th)

Yellow Aventurine
Keywords: Mental clarity, imagination, intellect, creativity, balance, calm
Element: Earth
Chakras: Heart (4th), Solar Plexus (3rd)

Keywords: Courage, vitality, sexuality, confidence, action
Element: Fire
Chakras: Root (1st), Sacral (2nd), Solar Plexus (3rd)

Red Jasper
Keywords: Physical strength, vitality, stabilization of one's energies
Element: Earth
Chakras: Root (1st), Sacral (2nd)

Keywords: Spiritual activation, spirit guides and angels
Element: Wind
Chakras: Third Eye (6th), Crown (7th), Transpersonal and Etheric (8th-14th)

These stones are completely natural and vary in size, shape, color and weight .This information is for entertainment purposes only.

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Facebook Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like