108 Bead 7 Chakra Mala w/ Tassel



- +

Mala beads are used to keep the mind focused on the intention or prayer that you are meditating on. Mala beads originate in Hindu and Buddhist traditions to meditate and pray. Each set of mala beads will have 108 beads for repetitive prayer and concentration

The seven chakra stones help to balance and align your chakras to keep your energy flowing. Stones included are green aventurine, angelite, lapis, amethyst, carnelian, black obsidian and yellow jasper 

Green Aventurine
Keywords: Vitality, growth, confidence, luck
Element: Water, Earth
Chakras: Hearth (4th)

Keywords: Angelic communication, gentle self-expression, serenity, expanded awareness
Element: Wind
Chakras: Throat (5th), Third Eye (6th), Crown (7th)

Keywords: Protection, purification, divine connection, relief from addiction
Element: Wind
Chakras: Third Eye (6th), Crown (7th), Etheric (8th and beyond)

Keywords: Inner-vision, truthful communication, royal virtues
Element: Wind
Chakras: Third Eye (6th), Throat (5th)

Keywords: Courage, vitality, sexuality, confidence, action
Element: Fire
Chakras: Root (1st), Sacral (2nd), Solar Plexus (3rd)

Black Obsidian
Keywords: Psychic protection, grounding, cleansing, spirit communication
Element: Earth
Chakras: Root (1st)

Yellow Jasper
Keywords: Protection during spiritual work and travel, positivity
Element: Earth
Chakras: Solar Plexus (3rd)

These stones are completely natural and vary in size, shape, color, and weight. This information is for entertainment purposes only.