Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.


No products in the cart.

East Meets West

Assorted Chakra Incense

Be the first to review this product




Assorted Chakra Incense

Includes two sticks of each: Crown, Third Eye, Throat, Heart, Solar Plexus, Sacral, Root

Ayurveda is the ancient "science of healthy life", originating in the Himalayas thousands of years ago. It teaches that harmony of body, mind and spirit, and our environment brings physical and mental health.

Chakra is a sanskrit word meaning wheel or vortex. We have seven main chakras (energy centers). Each chakra is connected to certain parts ot he body as well as with our mind and spiritual development. Chakras can be activated and balanced to create a life of harmony, health and spiritual awakening.

Length: 9 inches
Made in India

Additional Information

Brand Triloka
Material Incense
Intention Balance, Calm, Cleansing, Communication, Confidence, Creativity, Family, Fertility, Forgiveness, Friendship, Gratitude, Grounding, Happiness, Intelligence, Intuition, Knowledge, Laughter, Love, Meditation, Power, Protection, Purification, Sexuality, Stability, Strength, Vision, Wisdom
Chakra 1st Chakra: Root, 2nd Chakra: Sacral, 3rd Chakra: Solar Plexus, 4th Chakra: Heart, 5th Chakra: Throat, 6th Chakra: Third Eye, 7th Chakra: Crown
Color Multicolor
  1. Be the first to review this product

Add a review